Contact Us

Mary Dunning, District Coordinator
21st CCLC
(270) 988-4702
mary.dunning@livingston.kyschools.us

Malinda Jones, Coordinator
Opportunity Zone (Ozone) at LCMS
malinda.jones@livingston.kyschools.us

Gina Gilley, Assistant Coordination
OZONE at LCMS and North Star Academy at NLES
gina.gilley@livingston.kyschools.us

Pat Moore, Coordinator
Project: Preparing All Students for Success(P.A.S.S) at LCHS
(270) 988-4702
pat.moore@livingston.kyschools.us

Tina Lawless, Coordinator
North Star Academy (NSA) at NLES
(270) 988-4702
tina.lawless@livingston.kyschools.us

Tina Scheer, Coordinator
Mustang Roundup Academy (MRA) at SLES Coordinator
(270) 928-3500
tina.scheer@livingston.kyschools.us

Pam Smith, Assistant Coordinator
Mustang Roundup Academy (MRA) at SLES
(270)928-3500
pam.smith@livingston.kyschools.us